RESOURCES: Post Traumatic Stress

by Paul Tautges | October 3, 2019 5:25 am

This new list has been created, since I’ve had requests for recommended resources on this topic. I hope you find this helpful. If you are aware of other resources, please email them to me[1] for consideration. You may view other lists by clicking on the RESOURCE LISTS category in the right sidebar.

BLOG POSTS

BOOKS

MINI-BOOKS

AUDIO/VIDEO/PODCASTS

Email, RSS Follow[18]
[19]
Email [20]
Endnotes:
  1. email them to me: http://counselingoneanother.com/wp-admin/paul@counselingoneanother.com
  2. Post-Traumatic Stress Is Not a Disorder: https://www.drdanielberger.com/single-post/2018/02/23/Post-Traumatic-Stress-is-not-a-Disorder
  3. Serving Those Who Served: https://www.biblicalcounselingcoalition.org/2019/08/21/serving-those-who-served/
  4. Descriptions and Prescriptions: A Biblical Perspective on Psychiatric Diagnoses and Medication: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/descriptions-and-prescriptions-a-biblical-perspective-on-psychiatric-diagnoses-and-medications?_pos=9&_sid=d21863caa&_ss=r
  5. Helping Your Family Through PTSD: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/helping-your-family-through-ptsd?_pos=2&_sid=d21863caa&_ss=r
  6. HELP! I Can’t Handle All these Trials: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-i-cant-handle-all-these-trials/
  7. HELP! I’m In a Conflict: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-im-in-a-conflict/
  8. HELP! I’ve Been Traumatized by Combat: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-ive-been-traumatized-by-combat/
  9. Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder: Recovering Hope: https://www.prpbooks.com/book/post-traumatic-stress-disorder
  10. PTSD: A Biblical Perspective for Hope and Help: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/ptsd-a-biblical-perspective-for-hope-and-help?_pos=3&_sid=d21863caa&_ss=r
  11. PTSD: Healing for Bad Memories: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/ptsd-healing-for-bad-memories?_pos=1&_sid=d21863caa&_ss=r
  12. BCC Podcast with Carrie Foldberg: https://www.biblicalcounselingcoalition.org/podcast-episode/1514-episode-115-carrie-foldberg/
  13. Demystifying PTSD: https://ibcd.org/demystifying-ptsd/
  14. Helping Your Family Through Post Traumatic Stress: https://biblicalcounseling.com/til-180-helping-your-family-through-post-traumatic-stress/
  15. Making Peace in Times of Chaos: Critical Incident Stress Management: https://ibcd.org/making-peace-in-times-of-chaos-critical-incident-stress-management/
  16. Moving Past Trauma: https://ibcd.org/ptsd-moving-past-trauma/
  17. Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder: https://biblicalcounseling.com/til-161-post-traumatic-stress-disorder/
  18. [Image] Follow: http://www.specificfeeds.com/follow
  19. : https://twitter.com/share
  20. [Image] : mailto:?subject=RESOURCES%3A%20Post%20Traumatic%20Stress&body=RESOURCES%3A%20Post%20Traumatic%20Stress%20-%20http%3A%2F%2Fcounselingoneanother.com%2F2019%2F10%2F03%2Fresources-post-traumatic-stress%2F

Source URL: http://counselingoneanother.com/2019/10/03/resources-post-traumatic-stress/