RESOURCES: Anger

by Paul Tautges | December 15, 2012 1:31 pm

Another resource page for you…

BOOKS/MINI-BOOKS

AUDIO/VISUAL RESOURCES

ONLINE RESOURCES

Endnotes:
  1. A Small Book about a Big Problem: https://newgrowthpress.com/a-small-book-about-a-big-problem-meditations-on-anger-patience-and-peace/
  2. Anger: Escaping the Maze: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/anger-escaping-the-maze?_pos=1&_sid=171380eb8&_ss=r
  3. Anger Management [Puritan Pocketbook]: http://www.wtsbooks.com/product-exec/product_id/5757/nm/Anger+Management+%28Pocket+Puritan+Series%29?utm_source=ptautges&utm_medium=blogpartners
  4. Anger & Stress Management God’s Way: http://www.cvbbs.com/inventory.php?target=indiv&search_back=keywords%3Danger+management%26searchstyle%3Dall%26page%3D1%26title_keyword%3D%26isbn_keyword%3D%26publisher_keyword%3D%26author_keyword%3D%26sort_by%3D&bookid=6104
  5. Anger, Anxiety and Fear: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/anger-anxiety-and-fear-a-biblical-perspective?_pos=1&_sid=8dcbfabcd&_ss=r
  6. Angry at God?: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/angry-at-god-bring-him-your-doubts-and-questions?_pos=1&_sid=a743bdeb3&_ss=r
  7. Angry Children: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/angry-children-understanding-and-helping-your-child-regain-control?_pos=1&_sid=01250e52c&_ss=r
  8. Family Feuds: http://www.christianbook.com/family-feuds-how-to-respond/timothy-lane/9781934885376/pd/885376?event=ESRCG
  9. Get Offa My Case: Parenting an Angry Teen: http://www.shepherdpress.com/product/get-offa-my-case/
  10. Good and Angry: https://newgrowthpress.com/good-and-angry-redeeming-anger-irritation-complaining-and-bitterness/
  11. HELP! I Want to Change: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-i-want-to-change/
  12. HELP! I’m In a Conflict: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-im-in-a-conflict/
  13. HELP! My Anger Is Out of Control: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-my-anger-is-out-of-control/
  14. HELP! My Toddler Rules the House: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-my-toddler-rules-the-house/
  15. How to Overcome Evil: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/how-to-overcome-evil-a-practical-exposition-of-romans-12-14-21?_pos=1&_sid=644a7df4e&_ss=r
  16. Lies Women Believe: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/lies-women-believe-and-the-truth-that-sets-them-free?_pos=8&_sid=2cd43c1ea&_ss=r
  17. Living with an Angry Spouse: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/living-with-an-angry-spouse-help-for-victims-of-abuse?_pos=1&_sid=42bb6844b&_ss=r
  18. Respectable Sins: https://www.cvbbs.com/products/respectable-sins-bridges-jerry?_pos=1&_sid=7f2976698&_ss=r
  19. Peacemaking for Families: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/peacemaking-for-families?_pos=5&_sid=64446f22d&_ss=r
  20. Trusting God: Even when Life Hurts: https://www.cvbbs.com/products/trusting-god-bridges-jerry?_pos=1&_sid=604b6f8ec&_ss=r
  21. Uprooting Anger: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/uprooting-anger-biblical-help-for-a-common-problem?_pos=1&_sid=88169ea75&_ss=r
  22. What to do When Anger gets the Upper Hand: https://www.cvbbs.com/products/what-do-you-do-when-anger-gets-the-upper-hand-adams-jay-e?_pos=1&_sid=6a8260bc7&_ss=r
  23. Handling Anger Biblically: http://store.faithlafayette.org/browse-by-topic/christian-life-and-growth/emotions-feelings/how-to-handle-anger-biblically/
  24. Raising Kids without Raising Cain: http://www.timelesschristianbooks.com/raisingkidswithoutraisingcaindvdset.aspx
  25. Anger Mismanagement: Only Grace Transforms the Heart: http://www.ibcd.org/resources/messages/anger-mismanagement-only-grace-transforms-the-heart/
  26. Counseling Angry People: http://www.ibcd.org/resources/messages/counseling-angry-people/
  27. Counseling Parents that Provoke: http://www.ibcd.org/resources/messages/counseling-parents-that-provoke/
  28. Understanding & Redeeming Anger: http://christiancounseling.com/content/understanding-and-redeeming-anger

Source URL: https://counselingoneanother.com/2012/12/15/resources-anger/