RESOURCES: Post Traumatic Stress

by Paul Tautges | October 3, 2019 5:25 am

Here’s another recommended Resource List as you minister grace and truth. There are many more list links in the right-hand margin of this homepage.

BOOKS & MINI-BOOKS

BLOG POSTS

AUDIO/VIDEO/PODCASTS

Endnotes:
  1. Descriptions and Prescriptions: A Biblical Perspective on Psychiatric Diagnoses and Medication: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/descriptions-and-prescriptions-a-biblical-perspective-on-psychiatric-diagnoses-and-medications?_pos=9&_sid=d21863caa&_ss=r
  2. Helping Your Family Through PTSD: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/helping-your-family-through-ptsd?_pos=2&_sid=d21863caa&_ss=r
  3. HELP! I Can’t Handle All these Trials: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-i-cant-handle-all-these-trials/
  4. HELP! I’m In a Conflict: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-im-in-a-conflict/
  5. HELP! I’ve Been Traumatized by Combat: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-ive-been-traumatized-by-combat/
  6. Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder: Recovering Hope: https://www.prpbooks.com/book/post-traumatic-stress-disorder
  7. PTSD: A Biblical Perspective for Hope and Help: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/ptsd-a-biblical-perspective-for-hope-and-help?_pos=3&_sid=d21863caa&_ss=r
  8. PTSD: Healing for Bad Memories: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/ptsd-healing-for-bad-memories?_pos=1&_sid=d21863caa&_ss=r
  9. Post-Traumatic Stress Is Not a Disorder: https://www.drdanielberger.com/single-post/2018/02/23/Post-Traumatic-Stress-is-not-a-Disorder
  10. Serving Those Who Served: https://www.biblicalcounselingcoalition.org/2019/08/21/serving-those-who-served/
  11. BCC Podcast with Carrie Foldberg: https://www.biblicalcounselingcoalition.org/podcast-episode/1514-episode-115-carrie-foldberg/
  12. Demystifying PTSD: https://ibcd.org/demystifying-ptsd/
  13. Helping Your Family Through Post Traumatic Stress: https://biblicalcounseling.com/til-180-helping-your-family-through-post-traumatic-stress/
  14. Making Peace in Times of Chaos: Critical Incident Stress Management: https://ibcd.org/making-peace-in-times-of-chaos-critical-incident-stress-management/
  15. Moving Past Trauma: https://ibcd.org/ptsd-moving-past-trauma/
  16. Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder: https://biblicalcounseling.com/til-161-post-traumatic-stress-disorder/

Source URL: https://counselingoneanother.com/2019/10/03/resources-post-traumatic-stress/