RESOURCES: Disability/Special Needs

by Paul Tautges | August 3, 2021 4:00 pm

Here’s another recommended Resource List as you minister grace and truth. There are many more list links in the right-hand margin of this homepage.

MINI-BOOKS

BOOKS

OTHER

Endnotes:
  1. Family Disability Toolkit: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/disability-toolkit/
  2. HELP! I Have Parkinson’s Disease: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-i-have-parkinsons-disease/
  3. HELP! Disability Pressures Our Marriage: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-disability-pressures-our-marriage/
  4. HELP! My Child Has a Disability: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-my-child-has-a-disability/
  5. HELP! My Friend Has a Disability: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-my-friend-has-a-disability/
  6. HELP! My Grandchild Has a Disability: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-my-grandchild-has-a-disability/
  7. HELP! My Loved One Had a Stroke: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-my-loved-one-had-a-stroke/
  8. HELP! My Sibling Has a Disability: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-my-sibling-has-a-disability/
  9. HELP! Someone I Love Suffers from Traumatic Brain Injury: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/help-someone-i-love-suffers-from-traumatic-brain-injury/
  10. Is God Listening?: https://newgrowthpress.com/is-god-listening-what-if-he-doesnt-answer/
  11. Your Special Needs Child: https://newgrowthpress.com/your-special-needs-child-help-for-weary-parents/
  12. A Place of Healing: Wrestling with the Mystery of Suffering, Pain, an: https://www.wtsbooks.com/products/a-place-of-healing-joni-eareckson-tada-9781434765321?utm_source=ptautges&utm_medium=blogpartners
  13. Disability and the Gospel: https://www.wtsbooks.com/products/disability-and-the-gospel-michael-beates-9781433530456?variant=9748350337071?utm_source=ptautges&utm_medium=blogpartners
  14. Joni & Ken: An Untold Love Story: https://www.wtsbooks.com/products/joni-and-ken-an-untold-love-story-joni-eareckson-tada-tada-9780310344438?variant=10007079157807?utm_source=ptautges&utm_medium=blogpartners
  15. Just the Way I Am: https://smile.amazon.com/Just-Way-Am-Disability-Biography/dp/1845508068/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=just+the+way+i+am+horning&qid=1628266135&s=books&sr=1-1
  16. Same Lake, Different Boat: https://www.wtsbooks.com/products/same-lake-different-boat-coming-alongside-people-touched-by-disability-revised-and-updated-9781629956916?variant=31522204287038?utm_source=ptautges&utm_medium=blogpartners
  17. Suffering in 3-D: Connecting the Church to Disease, Disability, and Disorder: https://www.shepherdpress.com/products/suffering-in-3-d/
  18. When Disability Hits Home: How God Magnifies His Grace In Our Weakness and Suffering: https://www.wtsbooks.com/products/when-disability-hits-home-how-god-magnifies-his-grace-in-our-weakness-and-suffering-9781633421929?variant=40781578338504?utm_source=ptautges&utm_medium=blogpartners
  19. Wrestling with an Angel: https://www.wtsbooks.com/products/wrestling-with-an-angel-greg-lucas-9781453818770?variant=9997333987375?utm_source=ptautges&utm_medium=blogpartners
  20. Luke 5 Adventures: https://www.luke5adventures.com/

Source URL: https://counselingoneanother.com/2021/08/03/resources-disability-special-needs/