RESOURCES: Shame

by Paul Tautges | December 8, 2021 9:47 pm

Here’s another recommended Resource List as you minister grace and truth. There are many more list links in the right-hand margin of this homepage.

MINI-BOOKS

BOOKS

ONLINE

Endnotes:
  1. Feeling Guilty?: https://newgrowthpress.com/feeling-guilty-grace-for-your-mistakes/
  2. Freedom from Guilt: https://newgrowthpress.com/freedom-from-guilt-finding-release-from-your-burdens/
  3. Help! I Feel Ashamed: https://www.wtsbooks.com/products/help-i-feel-ashamed-life-line-mini-books-9781633420571?variant=41098286923976?utm_source=ptautges&utm_medium=blogpartners
  4. Help! I’m Addicted: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/help-im-addicted?_pos=6&_sid=8431a6f6e&_ss=r
  5. Helping Children with Shame: https://newgrowthpress.com/helping-children-with-shame-resting-in-gods-approval/
  6. A Painful Past: Healing and Moving Forward – 31-Day Devotional: https://www.prpbooks.com/book/a-painful-past_31dd
  7. A Small Book about Why We Hide: https://www.wtsbooks.com/products/small-book-about-why-we-hide-9781645071419?variant=407528449640409?utm_source=ptautges&utm_medium=blogpartners
  8. After an Affair: Pursuing Restoration – 31-Day Devotional: https://www.prpbooks.com/book/after-an-affair_31dd
  9. Freedom to Flourish: https://www.prpbooks.com/book/freedom-to-flourish
  10. Shame Interrupted: https://newgrowthpress.com/shame-interrupted-how-god-lifts-the-pain-of-worthlessness-and-rejection/
  11. Unashamed: Healing Our Brokenness and Finding Freedom from Shame: https://www.biblicalcounselingbooks.com/products/unashamed-healing-our-brokenness-and-finding-freedom-from-shame?_pos=2&_sid=8431a6f6e&_ss=r
  12. What Do You Think of Me and Why Do I Care?: https://newgrowthpress.com/what-do-you-think-of-me-why-do-i-care-answers-to-the-big-questions-of-life/
  13. Navigating Feelings After Abuse: https://biblicalcounseling.com/resource-library/articles/navigating-feelings-after-abuse/
  14. Shame: https://www.biblicalcounselingcoalition.org/2017/05/01/shame/

Source URL: https://counselingoneanother.com/2021/12/08/resources-shame/